Welcome to the Realm of Angels, Gorgeous!

The art of dead malice, indeed! I’ve seen it and known but I chose my silence rather than battle with those malicious minds who overlooked justice and logical reasons. Enjoy bad-mouthing!!! Gossiping must be very fun. It was a very short passage. I maybe naive in many ways but I am very quick the spot the difference. Well, I wouldn’t be a scholar for nothing if I am unable to see every little details of that scene where I walked into as the sun rising high at the east. Oh, sister!!! Do practice what you preach!!! Do you think I couldn’t comprehend that fake smile of yours? Despite my observation, I let it off my shoulders because my intentions were purely innocent and filled with joy in my heart with the simple gesture I did. No more discouragements for I am not the double-minded nor the wishy-washy. After all, the most naive and truthful heart is blessed by the Hands of the Almighty in many ways.

I received these cards today, one from my student and another from a friend. Where are my manners? Thank you very much for being my angels, reminding me what a beautiful person I am despite the shades and bitterness. No more drama because I made several people blissful in my simple ways. I am always grateful to God even the route is always rough because I made it through all the time. The evilness in the surrounding will not destroy me anymore. Whatever the circumdtances, I still triumph because I made a difference to so many. I may no longer the ‘Miss Nicki Minaj’ and the object of those boys sudden hormonal changes; yet, I am still that same person whose desires are not clouded with selfish intent but with purity and innocence of my heart to do good for the God I glorify and to people I exist with…

I was in a historical old French archtectural post office in Ho Chi Min City. I am reminded of my old school days. Indeed, it was been so long since I wrote and actually mailed letters. I remembered how my Papa used to send my letters to the office. ‘Here, I am Papa writing again but you’re no longer my messenger’. Everyone was writing, so I wrote to my friends for Teachers’ Day… it was my way of thanking them. Then, I wrote my Mama and sister too. Yet, I made a lame mistake of not writing their names on the card. Too bad, my letter wouldn’t make it…. eventually, it did…

My friend said I am her angel too. It made me so joyful. Gorgeous, this is the realm of angels not the world of despair. Choose wisely and don’t quick in jumping into conclusions. Learn to see beyond looks; yet, what truly lies beneath… Gorgeous, let your divine wisdom help you decide who is who. I am everyone’s angel too… if only you let me. Take care… it’s TGIF! Have fun and my prayers are yours. May my guardian angel protect you always!

Gorgeous, you’re always welcome! The door is always open for you!

Leave a comment