I Pretend ❤️😌😘

Yes, I’m a great pretender

Pretending to be the one

Under the blue moon

On the isle filled of petals

Gazing at those eyes

Twinkling like the stars

Holding my cold hands

Figuring out crossroads

Thinking of me at night

Checking me out today

Pretending that you stared

Reality check: Wake me up!

You forgot my name

Never noticed as I came

Letting me passed by

Not a single word uttered

Let’s have coffee, shall we?

You are there, I know

Then, no more pretending 

Leave a Reply

