Always want to put me into trouble…

If they have their happy endings, why put effort in making others’ lives difficult?

Mean people drown with your sins rejoice while you can still laugh

Round and round you go like a carousel… WATCH OUT!!!

Why make it a big deal? Little issue must spread to the whole world 


When others will do there best to put me into trouble 

I will look up high in heaven and close my eyes

‘Thank you, Lord for giving me a good heart.  Help me take care with it for everywhere there are people who want to destroy it.  Thank you for showing me your love through the goodness of your many children.’

Leave a Reply

