Into the pit of nothingness

     

Of course, you are rejoicing 

Are you super happy now

Witnessing my health decline?

Obviously, it doesn’t bother you
My pain is slowly eating my will
Falling into the pit of nothingness

Dwelling in opposite corners
Your grass must be greener than mine
Deep in here, my grasses all withered

The ridicules getting into my nerves
Making me lost and weaker each day
Well, the judgement of being good!

You must laugh the loudest
Feasting with the queen all night
While I’m falling into the pit of nothingness 😩

The doctor gave me two days MC due to high fever (39.3‱C) and he suggested that I should go for thorough checkup for influenza tomorrow. As for the evening, my fever decreased….

Leave a Reply

