The best people in life are free

“Heart break is the national anthem

We sing it proudly

We are too busy dancing”


by Taylor Swift “New Romantics”

I truly thank those people who walked into my life and who are still around for knowing me too well. They’re the best in their many ways. With them, I don’t have to try so hard and none of them took me wrongly. They laughed with my craziness, rejoiced in my success and mourned with my sadness.

I’m grateful to all those people who accepted me for who I am and not misjudging me for who I am not… Well, there’s always first time in everything, yet whoever that person is… I am still who I am… I can’t my heart but I can make a mark in my destiny…. You can only break my heart… Likewise, no heartache can take away from me, my worth and my skills.

WARNING

Too bad, you don’t value that friendship and truthfulness…

Too bad, you can’t see… you just lose someone who CAN POSSIBLY LOVE YOU NOT ONLY WITH WHAT YOU DESERVED BUT EVEN BEYOND WHAT YOU EXPECTED… AND WHO CAN DO THE IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU…

AFTER ALL, THE LOSER IS THE WINNER AND THE CHAMPION HOLDS THE TROPHY OF DEFEAT FOR NOT ALL HAPPILY EVER AFTER ENDS REALLY  ENDS THAT HAPPILY IN REALITY!!!

STIR THE SHIT POT

Leave a Reply

