Coz U Refused…

U ditched me on my day with the worst announcement in the universe.  My whole world crushed into pieces. Of course, no sympathy expected for your values remained in ur textbooks, no application in reality.

U refused to see the spark in my eyes when u used to smile at me

U refused to believe that I can care and love u the most

U refused to take chances coz I wad nothing but a joke

U refused to feel that my heart is yours 

U refused to know that I dream of u and I imagine funny thoughts with u

U refused to see the tears in my eyes and my suffering

U refused to convince urself that I can always be here

U have no idea the torture I have to survive daily   

Leave a Reply

