I am made for service

  I am a servant of God and His gifts for I heartily and willingly share to others.  Another year and another time of serving Him through the children He entrusted under my care.

Not an expert, still very new with this… But, in God I trust with all of me that I can do it with His guidance and wisdom.

Today is Catechetical Sunday.  The 11 am mass was celebrated in honor to all volunteered catechists (I was there too) with blessings from the parish priest and prayers from the community of the Church of St Vincent de Paul.  

This is where I belong and I am made for service to care for others.  May my voice be heard and inspiration to many. 

    
 
image
image

Leave a Reply

