I’m Yours

  
If u were there, will u clap the loudest?

Will u be proud and cheer at me?

Don’t be humiliated, I gave my all!

I can’t do catwalk but I love my dress!

I made this, something my creation 

I can’t dance and sing but I’m at the stage

When I look at the ocean of faces

I imagine u were there, smiling at me

I fought my fears today and went with the flow

Thank u dearest Almights for my blessings 

Thank u very much for all my gifts

Lord, my life I owe to u, I’m yours!!!

Baby, your in my heart, I’m yours… too!!!

   
   
Graduation day… Fashion show… Handuman Sa Usa ka Awit (Memory of a Song)

Leave a Reply

