St Vincent, Intercede for Us

Despite the haze, nothing hindered me from completing the 9 days novena mass for St Vincent de Paul. I believe in you, St Vincent, intercede for my request.  I am sorry  for losing hope.  I give all my trust in you.   St Vincent, intercede for me and all of us.  

Thank you for helping me and granting the desire of my heart. 

  

  
I am crushed but my faith won’t crumble.  I cried aloud in the prayer room and a kind parishioner handed me a tissue.  Thanks for the compassion and sympathy, sister!!! 

   

Leave a Reply

