The Woman with a Broken Smile

Perhaps, you know my name but you don’t know my story
You don’t what happened then and what it is like

Be grateful and be blessed you are not wearing my shoes…. Call me crazy, shallow and weird… For the craziest, fattest, shallowest, ugliest and weirdest of them all is the one who love you the most and will stick around through thick or thin….
You can’t see me and you never appreciated the things I ever did…

I miss the girl who I used to be, always positive and will never cry…. I miss u Gen, please return to the cheerful you…

   
    
    

It was so stupid of me not to know….

   

Leave a Reply

