Happy Meal

  
My migraine again

That ridiculous cure

Last night in my dreams

It was clear and true

So close, no air could pass

Warmth of your skin on mine

Perhaps, only in my dreams

Most delicious meals served

Though today is a good day

Nurturing ourselves with food

Guess what’s in my mind

My head is damn painful 

For sure you know the cure

What’s with the happy meal?

Will I have what others get?

By Charlie Puth feat Meghan Trainor  “Marvin Gaye”

   
   
My niece, Cassandra’s second birthday today.

Leave a Reply

