Adios, Comeback!

   
 
Not all work according to plan
God answers and there are times He’ll say ‘wait’
Just trust Him and have faith
Fill your heart with lots of love and never lost that spark of hope within
Adios my sis, return home safely
A tasty and bonding together with Mama
January is near, I am sure you’ll be here again
As I always said we keep on dreaming and don’t quit
We are born achievers and champions
God time is not ours to know
He’ll never turn His back and so do I
My sister dear, adios temporarily
Comeback soon for I will be waiting here!!!
LOL- Lots of love and laugh out loud!!!

I thank you for being understanding and keeping me in your prayers

Love you so even if there were million times I am absolutely beyond mean 😩

A safe journey home and God will bless u always 

Adios for now, comeback and return here with me😊

Leave a Reply

