She’s Made for Perfection

image

Carmen Electra or Kim Kardashian

Bootylicious, Beyoncé or Nicki Minaj

Perfect hour glass, so Jennifer Lopez!

Vital statistics: 38-24-42!

Hot as summer, no silicon added

A head-turner, your dream girl….

The beauty queen, your trophy

The model, your willing to die for

Be the puppy and the banker

What an irresistible power over you!!

Finally, in your net is the best catch

Fishing is over! That’s it, isn’t it?

She’s everything in the criteria

The glossy skin and tempting lips

Young and fresh, suits heaven’s bed!

She’s made for perfection, all yours!

The spotlight is hers, never be mine!

I can’t judge someone I don’t know

But she must be a goddess to have you

When I was young, I didn’t own Barbie

There was no need even other girls got one

Always contented with the paper dolls I drew

That was all I had and willing to share

The merriment I offered and difference I carved

My paper dolls were not perfect and so I am

Yet, always authentic and made out of love

I won’t aspire for who I will never be

Even if I always force a smile and disguise to be fine

Looking over the hedge and staring at the sun

So thankful to God for all my blessings and gifts!

I will never be she for I AM PROUD TO BE IMPERFECTLY ME!

  
Holy Gospel of Jesus Christ according to saint Matthew 13, 11.16-17

Jesus said to his disciples : “Knowledge of the mysteries of the kingdom of heaven has been granted to you.

Blessed are your eyes, because they see, and your ears, because they hear. 

Amen, I say to you, many prophets and righteous people longed to see what you see but did not see it, and to hear what you hear but did not hear it.”

——

Thank u Lord for giving my heart eyes to see the goodness in each of my fellowmen even if others can’t see me with their hearts too.  Thank u for giving me listening ears not only to hear but to understand unspoken and uttered words.
image

Leave a Reply

