MUTE, My Silent Mode

I chose my silence

I respect your choice 

I wanted to care

U pushed me away

I remained neutral

Though heartbreaking

No need to talk at all

Will you see me

Not only just a friend

But more than a woman?

Warming the cold nights

Shower and more kisses

Sharing not only food

What are your fantasies?

Am I naughty or nice?

Do you want to find out?

Shivering in the room

So cold, no one to hold

At the corner, I’m mute

Engulf with the music

Staring at you always

Not getting tired at all

In my silent mode

Drifting with u somewhere

There exists our heaven!

   

Leave a Reply

