I Am Brave

Brave
When I was in the prayer room yesterday, an elderly lady approached and requested me to pray for her. She introduced herself as Josephine. “Sister, I am in tough times now. Please pray for me,” Josephine said. I told her to pray for me also. She invited me get closer to the Holy host and she uttered her prayers for me. It was the day, I needed a hug for I’m scared again. Lucky, I met Josephine on that day and when she embraced me tightly I felt alright. After she left, I took my unfinished drawing and my graphite pens out. I am pondering, ‘to give or not to give’. claire
I’ll do what is right. After all,  I only have this lifetime to live.  Before Josephine and I parted, she said, ‘believe in miracles and have faith.’

Leave a Reply

