Hey, Paps!!!

papa's birthday

What a long day today!!! Despite the years since you’d left me, I am still here your number one fan.  Will I ever forget the man I loved first and whom loved me the best!

Hey, Paps!!! How are you??? I’m certain you’re watching over us and I’m still stuck with them.   Paps, it’s a bit lonesome.  Not known and no friends. Growing older is all about the money and the more I strived the lonelier I become…. You know me very well Paps, I will always try to fit in and be contented with my surroundings.

I miss you so much.  You know that I will never ever forget….

To my only one and true beloved… Love u forever, Papa… Happy birthday!!!

photo 5 (1)


  


photo 5

Leave a Reply

