One Year Up

card

happy bday greetings
Another day has come and I am not alone….

IMG_8466
Sparkling eyes around the corner… God truly knows what can make me happy and He sees to it that my goodness won’t be taken for granted.

IMG_8454
My gift to myself is Nikon D7000, which I used for my photography lessons. Last Saturday, I joined the photo shoot at Fort Canning… It was a great experience capturing photos of a real model!!! Following Papa’s footsteps…
Well, I volunteered to help in the church in facilitating young kids sessions in their journey to know God.

IMG_8462

IMG_8465
Life isn’t perfect… New environment, new challenges and adjustments… Still I’m loving life despite it all!!!

IMG_8467

Leave a Reply

