“Sad Movies” Don’t Make Me Cry


An old classic favourite song “Sad Movies” was played today and I was not so emo… New school and new acquaintances… This time I am involved… no longer the outcast and outsider!!!!

As for staff bonding today, I joined the dancing. My colleague taught everyone cha-cha and my timing was horrible… In the tune of “Sad Movies” (Chinese cover), I danced along… I am not crying instead smiling ear to ear… See, “Sad Movies” won’t make me cry… No more crying… I am living my life and I am not giving up… No matter what!!!! Ooops… need to get ready for lesson!!!

IMG_8181

IMG_8143

Leave a Reply

