To Papa (Poetry with Animation via Adobe Photoshop CS6)

Thanks to my sister for allowing me to use her image as the inspiration of my character for project. Well, I did what I could do and applied all I learned. I am the noob and first-timer in my class in the graphics world…. I am the oldest among my peers and definitely the slowest…. As for the final output for assessment, this is what I did and dedicated my work to my Papa…. My Papa was not really convinced that I could be an artist or excel in artistic field… Nonetheless, it is something that I wanted that no one could take away from me… No matter how discouraging others were… still I take it one at a time… This is worth trying and for the first time in forever… I put visuals into my words… I’m not all texts girl but I can create graphics too!!!
cute baby

Papa kissing baby

Leave a Reply

