Friday, Tragedy

IMG_7082.JPG
It’s true that there are so many uncertainties in life, and no matter how you did your part well there are few who are always not satisfied. God knows, I did my best!!! Don’t judge me with my appearance and how I carry myself for my soul is not as rotten as yours. I don’t parade with arrogance and show off… I am contented and happy.

This Friday I cried a river. I wouldn’t beg to stay…. All I asked, be fair!!! I had the chance to return to the place I called home. I told myself give it some time for it was almost about to be over… Suddenly, the thunderstorm struck me and there was no shelter.

A tragic day!!! There’s no other one like me…. Not my day… What a tragic Friday!!!

Leave a Reply

