Mountain Fairy

mountain fairy
I always wish with all my heart
Although part of me dwells in Neverland,
I can’t deny my hopeless reality wherein love is scarce
Deep within, I feel I have so much to share and give
Willing to sacrifice and be in the battlefield of emotions
Likewise, no one is there
No one to love and share God’s gifts
Alone beneath the skyscrapers
Wishing for a mountain fairy
To grant me my wishes
To let me grasp the true desire of my heart….
What is unknown keeps the story going
The mystery adds thrill to the climax
My friend, the mountain fairy is in the city
She’ll never leave until you see that your wishes indeed come true

Leave a Reply

