Wandering Waves

IMG_6425.JPG
Gentle and calm
The early bird is dumb
Jack of all trades
The master of none!
No hot coffee tonight
Alighting not at my stop
Seasick, spitting out
Toppled down on my way
Haze, don’t make me ill!
Tidal waves without storm
Tsunami aftermath no quake
Unpredictable as it seems
I never gave up nor quit
I chose to live and love again
A new chapter to live by
Flowing with the current
Moving forward with the waves
Wandering high and low
I believe with all my heart
Thank you very much
No matter how impossible
You rescued and woke me
From my fall and nightmare
Whatever tomorrow will be
I am glad, it’s you not him!!!

IMG_6424.GIF

IMG_6423.JPG

IMG_6416.JPG

Leave a Reply

