Flipbook Animation Project

Finally, the first phase is over…. I am totally amazed with what I did for it’s my first time doing sequence of drawings… 100 pages… Of course, my captain is the star of my drawing plus Chopper too. My classmates did very well too and our group managed to put a connection to our drawings. At the beginning, I doubted myself if I could really finish it… Well, the idea of the entire animation clip is morphing and continuity… I couldn’t believe that my drawings would really move!! Let the teachers do the judgement and God bless that they’ll let me pass 😉 For me, I did what I could do and I am happy with what I made… After many sleepless nights and messy room… Now, I have time to clean and sleep long hours again!!!

Thanks to my classmates and to my teachers as well 😉 I was about to quit and I felt my drawings were not good at all… When I thought it couldn’t be done… I did it very well!!!

Leave a Reply

