Early Morning Humiliation :(

….I saw you but you never looked at me
…. I yelled out for you and it seemed I was invisible in front of you…
>20140731-132317-48197570.jpg

I was at the bus stop and I saw you alighted
I called out your name not in a whisper
The fact is I am so short to be recognized
You totally ignored me. Blame it to the Beats that covered your ears
My face turned red. Hey, I am here!!!
Look at me… 😦 You used to be closer to me
Telling me your secrets and stories
You asked me favors and you were very grateful
Surprisingly you knew the ones I know…
Hmmmp!!!! Beginning the day with an embarrassing experience…. 😦

20140731-072605-26765198.jpg

Leave a Reply

