Part of His World

20140630-211459-76499706.jpg

Maybe they’re right. Maybe there is something the matter with me.
I just don’t see how love that makes me feel so wonderful could be really bad.

20140630-211459-76499807.jpg

Look at my stuff
Isn’t it a lot?
Wouldn’t you think my wardrobe’s complete?
Wouldn’t you think I’m the girl
The girl who has everything?
Look at my sketchbook
Drawings unseen
How many portraits my hands can create?
Look at my smile you think
Sure, she’s happy now
I’ve got iPhone and iPad Air
I’ve got rings, bling-blings and more
You want Mac book?
My work provides me!
But who cares?
No big deal
I want HIM

I wanna be where he is now
I wanna see and wanna hear him
Talking about those – all of funny stuff
His jokes…

Loving him here, I can’t be there anytime
I want to hold, hug and kiss him
Strolling around and eating… Where?
Buffet…

Down where he walks, where he runs
At places where he stays all day in the sun
Wanderin’ his
free – wish I could be
Part of his world

What would I give if I could be with him once more?
What would I pay to spend a day warm in his arms?
Sure, he knows I understand
No matter how uncertain, I’ll love him forevermore
Bright young man full of dreams
My shining star

I’m ready to fight and live to the fullest
No more questions for I got the answers
What’s love and why does it – what’s the word?
Hurt….

When’s it my turn?
Wouldn’t I love, love him above all?
Out of my shell
Wish I could be
Part of his world

(Lines inspired from Disney’s Little Mermaid ost ‘Part of that World’)

20140630-211459-76499574.jpg20140630-211459-76499756.jpg
Welcome to my new world, new acquaintances and responsibilities. I am enjoying the challenges and whatever new experiences acquired. Thanks God for I love my life!
20140630-211700-76620161.jpg
This is the publication team in my new school. Well, publication is something I can get away with… During school days when I was in primary and college I’m used to be part of the school paper. Funny thing is, I was in circulation when I was in college.
20140630-212015-76815662.jpg
Xoxoxo LUV U MORE, baby xoxoxo nyt! Nyt!!! 😉20140630-215754-79074287.jpg

Leave a Reply

