When Can I See You Again???

When can we do this again?
When can I see you again?
awkward-kiss-toilet

I have so many things to inquire… so many things to clarify.  I guess, you don’t believe that I can make it through and you probably concluded that I will just shoo away and cry my way back home.  Perhaps, you underestimated my will power and determination to survive and to hit my goals.  I am not the usual girl you’ve met for I am extraordinary in my ways.  As a matter of fact, I am very weak but I tried so hard to stand by myself and pretended that I am fine all the time.   Well, life is beautiful and I won’t spoil it with all the drama. Likewise, I am going to face and live it.   At this point, it’s for keeps and no matter how raging the wind will blow, I will never be uprooted… How about what I started?  Of course, I will continue… it’s something for the future… I won’t start from scrap… I wanted to bring it out last time but you made me feel that I am some virus in your PC, which you needed a firewall for protection.  Hello… whatever is in your mind and whatever you’re thinking right now… I needed you for reasons that both of us know… reasons that somehow only my heart understands… I am always here for you no matter what…

(image via: http://www.smosh.com/smosh-pit/photos/20-worst-kisses-ever-pics)

Switch on the sky and the stars glow for you
Go see the world ’cause it’s all so brand new
Don’t close you eyes ’cause your futures’s ready to shine
It’s just a matter of time before we learn how to fly
Welcome to the rhythm of the night
There’s something in the air you can’t deny

Life is way too short to take it slow
I gotta know, ’til then, when can we do this again?

“When Can I See You Again Lyrics” by Owl City

http://www.metrolyrics.com/

image

Tomorrow is always a new day

Yet, it’s brighter than before for me

Hoping I will see you again

And the big question is…

 

 

Or will you let me???

xoxo luv u more xoxo

image


By Owl City “When Can I See You Again?”(ost Wreck-It-Ralph)

Leave a Reply

