APPARENTLY, I Am Alright

Allegedly always taken wrongly
Seemingly I can’t make things right
My friend, empathy and sympathy
You always had them in you
You are you, no one can change that
You are beautiful in your ways

20140601-220118-79278373.jpg

Welcome back, I am glad you’re fine
So the story goes this way again
Evidently we are in our pages
Finding our ways, making a difference
After all the hurricane and coldness
Apparently, I am alright and joyful

So many reasons to survive
Plenty of adventures to look forward—
Let me hear your voice again
Always know that I did my best
To be here and be closed to you
No matter how hopeless I were
Even if I were deceived by the devil
I never surrendered or went back
You are always in my heart…
You should have known it
How great I love you with all I am

20140601-224519-81919993.jpg

20140601-224533-81933376.jpg

Images via tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

