Something Missing Here

20140519-002432.jpg
I am a fool for so many. Should I care? I only love with all my heart and that’s make me brave because I bear all the shame and the accusations. A hundredfold times I may be judged, it’s alright because God is my side. I hope you can hear my voice and remember the goodness in me. I am not a saint and I am not always right. I have so many mistakes but I am not the devil. In many ways, I love you more and love you the best… Xoxoxo… I am tired now… I will have you in my dreams… Don’t make me tired… Tomorrow’s Monday… Nyt! Nyt! Take care, my sweet baby… Thank you for everything…

20140519-003140.jpg

20140519-003204.jpg

Leave a Reply

