You’re My ONE in a MINION

My one and only
Uniquely you
The ocean is wide
So many fishes
But none like you
Devour me now
Your sweet kisses
Oh, let it be mine!

wpid-minions.jpg

My folks told me
Your breed are many
Yet, my darling
You’re no ordinary
My one of a kind
A lifetime of waiting
Challenging to love
Miles to search
My true beloved,
Touch me for real—
My one in a million

wpid-despicable-me.jpg

Like the minions
Numerous look-alikes
If you’re one of them,
Pick you in the crowd
The best and sole minion
With the magic and power
Making me laugh the loudest
A feast in my heart
My love, you are
My one in a minion
I am your slave
You’re my master
Clasp me with your arms
Kiss you in my dreams 😉

xoxo
luv u good night.
xoxo
gonna sleep early for gotta wake up early tomorrow 😉
wpid-gengray4evr.jpg
wpid-nail.art_.minions.jpg

Leave a Reply

