COLD WAR Somewhere

good-morning-my-love-1

Somewhere…
Perhaps, not here
Misunderstandings
Arguments
More conflicts
Lots of fights
Many struggles
Riots again
Surrender!!!
Resolve?
Same story
Like a loop
Waste no time
Find peace
Or be in it?
The worst
Will wreck you
Destruction
Or downfall
End in misery
Pause and rest
Somewhere…
Definitely, in here
Love’s spring
Let it begin
Remember
I love you,
My great friend!
image

…………………
God is my shield against my foes.  He is not blind to my sufferings and He is not deaf to all my pleas. His loving hand reaches out to me to reward my righteousness with all the  desires of my heart.

be my valentine2


by Janelle Monae “Cold War”

I’m trying to find my peace
I was made to believe there’s something wrong with me
And it hurts my heart
Lord have mercy, ain’t it plain to see?

image via: http://geniusquotes.net and Tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

