You Made Me Breathless

“In life it is better to regret what you dauntlessly did despite how others badmouth you. Rather than regret something you never did or at least had courage to give a try doing when you had the chance”

breathless

pretending not to love you
I had the choice to walk away, my instincts demanded me to leave. Then, the more I resisted my feelings and threw away what I was really battling inside.. the more I am drawn to you. Suddenly, in a quick impulse I am trapped in your arms and fainted in your presence. I was breathless… You made me breathless!!!

I remember each moment… every second… and in those darkest evenings you took away my fright… you taught me not to fear what was really inside but let my feelings be!!!   You taught me the beauty and pleasure with what were unknown in my youth and despised by my principles…

I will not forget because from you I have learned how to defy gravity… Thus, I won’t stop being here for you and I’ll be forever care for you’re always special…. if you’ll welcome me in again…. I am always here for you!!!  Always yours—- XOXO… good night… luv u more XOXO

tempt me tease me

And if there’s no tomorrow
And all we have is here and now
I’m happy just to have you
You’re all the love I need somehow
It’s like a dream
Although I’m not asleep
And I never want to wake up
Don’t lose it, don’t leave it

So go on, go on, come on, leave me breathless
Tempt me, tease me, until I can’t deny
This loving feeling (loving feeling)
Make me long for your kiss
Go on (go on), go on (go on)
Yeah…

http://www.azlyrics.com
breathless

 images: via Tumblr.com


by The Corrs “Breathless”

Leave a Reply

