My Meal, My Style


gen cooking
It was a budget meal for me… before I left for my volunteer teaching job in the afternoon, I did some creative cooking and my recipe included the leftovers my brother gave me. I came out with my original dish that I personally called as ‘Corned Beef ala Gen’! Hmmmnnn… tasty!!! I am not dimwitted in cooking at all and this is for my most kindred spirit!!!

I maybe eccentric and perceive the world in different perspective (not common as others see it) … still I will do whatever it takes to be the best person I can and be happy in all I do.  Then, I will surely survive even in the worst circumstances life has to offer—-

corned  beef

Leave a Reply

