Will You Forgive Me?

will you forgive me

I made terrible mistakes and I don’t know what to do to make it right. I am fully aware with what I have done and indeed it was definitely foolish of me to find pleasure and cheers in all of my creations of my silent world.    Everyday I pray to find peace and seek forgiveness to those I have wronged.  I made cyber errors and through the online slides I also say my apology…. Hoping one day, I am forgiven but not forgotten…  

click here to see all the slides: http://app.emaze.com/

 My STUPID, STUPID MISTAKES…

careless mistakes

I DIDN'T KNOW MY APOLOGIESHOW FOOLISHi don't know what else to say

click here to see all the slides: http://app.emaze.com/


Powered by emaze
what can I do to make it right
i am sorry


by Leona Lewis “Sorry seems to be the hardest word”

x0x0…luv u…xoxo

good night…

 

Leave a Reply

