I Messed Up Again!!! Sorry, My Angel

I’m so dead… I Messed Up Again!!!!

Forgive me my dear angel because I’m being a foolish girl… I hope you’ll believe that I didn’t mean to do so…

Don’t kill me with your rage… please… 

Sorry is not enough
It was definitely unintentional
I was not thinking… this darn sadness really put me into so much trouble…
My tears blurred my eyesight and I wasn’t looking what I am doing and ended up into some foolishness again. I don’t know how to apologize to be granted with your forgiveness….  I totally messed up… can you blame it to the tears and the drama???
I’m so dead…
I didn’t mean to put it…
Don’t see it… Don’t take a look of it, please…
I really don’t mean it
I’m not looking what I am adding…
Darn! I’m in big trouble again…


I was just hurt… I didn’t mean to add such…
No one can tell anyways…

My stress and heartache relief turned out to be a huge mistake again….

Sorry… Sorry…. Sorry….

If you will talk to me… I will say so…

I'm sorry but I love you

Leave a Reply

