HELP OTHERS, Pass on the Kindness

help

If I’ll cry out for you help, will you come and aid me?  If I’ll say that I badly need your assistance, will you believe me?  I really, really, really need your HELP… HELP ME, PLEASE!!!! Please….

Please_Help_Me_by_ScENeYmE

 

Help me Please poster for review

Well. I remember this video very well. My previous students showed this to me as we brainstormed for the story that we would submit for a competition. Now, the copy of this video file is requested from me to be shown probably during morning assembly next week. Well, old memories got connection and this one is what I really needed at this point of time. HELP ME, PLEASE!!! You know what I mean…

please cute

Helping Others

Images via:

Leave a Reply

