I Feel PRETTY!!!

image

The many faces of me
So many phases of life
The sorrows to smiles
Frown and drown
I have now the crown
Feeling pretty and gay!!!
The rainbows of life
In the middle of nowhere
I feel pretty for I am alive
Not changing my looks
Loving me and who I am
Loving you too forever
You’re truly beautiful
Open your eyes and see!

wpid-pretty4

Whether you agree or not, each of us are beautiful no matter how we look and nationalities.

I love you. Good night. I love you more…

By Julie Andrews “I Feel Pretty”

Leave a Reply

