I LOVE YOU, don’t U see?

image

You stole my heart in 1-2-3… I won’t forget all my series of first with you. The first time we met and then you smiled at me. The first afternoon, we shared coffee one delightful Sunday and when you said I was patient. I wouldn’t forget when you called and I heard your voice. The first tango under the moonlight, a ride with the wind and the stolen stars with your sparkling eyes. It felt different hanging around with you, I was so alive and my heart exploded with joy.

I won’t forget my first, the time when I woke up falling deeply in love with you. I LOVE YOU, CAN’,T YOU SEE? I love you, it’s true!!!! I love you more… No one else but you. I hope to see and say the words of my heart.

I care for you and always be there for you… A friend all the way to the end. How are you??? I love you, don’t you see?

Stole My Heart
Once upon
I saw you walking,
A moonbeam; what a lovely girl.
I followed you around the world.

I love you, don’t you see,
You stole my heart in 1-2-3
I love you, yes it’s true
You stole my heart
And I’m gonna steal yours too.

April, June,
And underneath a harvest moon
I dream in sleep I’m taking flight
An aeroplane across the night.

I love you, don’t you see,
You stole my heart in 1-2-3
I love you, yes it’s true
You stole my heart
And I’m gonna steal yours too.

Once upon
I saw you walking,
A moonbeam; what a lovely girl.
I followed you around the world.

I love you, don’t you see,
You stole my heart in 1-2-3
I love you, yes it’s true
You stole my heart
And I’m gonna steal yours too.
http://www.lyricsfreak.com
by Little and Ashley
++++


by Little and Ashley “Stole My Heart”

Leave a Reply

