Dying Eyes

image

Absolute jubilee for all
Dead arise from slumber
Constellation in my head
Forgotten foes, hell with you
My body is alive tonight
Darling where, o where are you?
More than hugs and kisses
I need and want you more
Can I borrow you for the night?
Spare the evening dancing lights
Witnessing you in my head
The hotness in my inner core
Kill the fire  within my spirit
Where are you in this moment?
My eyes are dying but I see you
For a long time, I have a glass
God forbid! I miss you more
My darling, you know why…
Fireworks in my soul, satisfy me again!!!

image
xoxo luv u… Luv u more…
Nyt.. Nyt… Kiss u 4ever!!! Mwaaahhhh!!!
image

Leave a Reply

