The Sun Shines at the East

image

It is a beautiful morning!!! After all what I have been through, I am finally here.  Indeed, I wasted my money, time and efforts but it’s alright for God already rescued me from the hell where I am about to fall.

The noisy kids don’t irritate me for they sound like choirs of angels congratulating and wishing me good luck.  This is it!!! I smiled to myself while looking at the sun on the east.  How radiantly it shines!

Well, it feels great to sing the anthem and recite the pledge in my head all over again… 😉

Leave a Reply

