Gary Blauman: “Hate or Love Him?”

HIMYM 9_21_Gary Blauman10

In the circle of life, people come and go. We’ll have the chance to meet all sort of creations who can either be exceptional or simply annoying that will imprint unforgettable memories upon us. Then, our judgement with others may vary from our friends. It’s alright because all of us are entitled to our opinions.  We can’t expect those people around us to agree whether we hate or love the ones whom truly matter in our hearts.
How I Met Your Mother Season 9 Episode 21

No matter how painful or tragic the twists of events unfold, we can’t blame anyone for the decisions we made. Nonetheless, if we try to open our hearts and minds to reconsider and reflect those who really mean what they say, we’ll surely find rest and contentment while smiling at the sun for true joy’s radiance have finally reside within. Perhaps, we probably overlook the gem right before our eyes because we’re dwelling in our prides and stubbornness and take the wills of hearts for granted.
HIMYM 9_21_Gary Blauman11
I don’t want to let go the ones whom truly mean so much in my heart. Thus, I apologized for hiding in my failures and shames. I miss so many people, every single person whom really made a difference in my past. I MISS THEM ALL!!!! I don’t mean to hibernate and cease to exist, I am just finding my ways in building my dreams.  For this is me, ‘I AM A BIG DREAMER!’

HIMYM 9_21_Gary Blauman12

HIMYM 9_21_Gary Blauman13

HIMYM 9_21_Gary Blauman14

HIMYM 9_21_Gary Blauman15
When you discover how easy it is in life to part ways with people forever
that’s why when find someone you want to keep around, you do something about it.
I hope you’ll find it in your heart that I did my best and I keep on trying… You should have known better than the rest of the world…

HIMYM 9_21_Gary Blauman16

xoxo
luv u more
xoxo

HIMYM 9_21_Ted and the Mother's Kiss

by Sugar Ray “Fly”

This is one of my favorite episode of How I Met Your Mother ( Season 9 Episode 21) for it speaks the truth about people whom been part of our lives whether we hate or love them.  The story line is unusual in a way that it is crossing over another character that played a hilarious role in the characters’ pasts that would make you hate or love him.  The guest character and the episode’s title “Gary Blauman” is very intriguing.  The writers cleverly stitched together with how ‘Gary Blauman’ became involved with each of the series’ characters.   I also loved it when Lily mentioned about Sugar Ray.  I really love the band during my school days.  Wow! I feel so ancient for being a Sugar Ray used-t0-be-fanatic.  Omigosh!!! Two more episodes and the HIMYM will end!!! It’s like the end of happy times.  I hope there’s season 10, can’t wait to see Barney and Robin’s wedding.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

