Hello, Agent G!

agent_g_for_giraffe

Hello, dearest Agent G!
Do you still remember me?
I am the girl from faraway
Who is always lively and gay
Do recall, let memories replay
Bless you to God I beg and pray

Hello, my friend Agent G!
You’re so lucky and carefree
Got questions and lots of queries
Help me get rid all my worries
Did I made you mad? I’m sorry
Be my friend even in your glory

Agent G, the devils all disappear
Be my good friend, once more
I go forth here and there
Be my good friend like before
I’ll always care now and forever!
Agent G, you’re forever in my core!

agent_g_by_captainwaffle1-d480rqg

images via http://www.zazzle.com/ and  http://www.deviantart.com by CaptainWaffle1

call an agent

love an agent trust an agent


‘Perry The Platypus’ Theme Song, Phineas and Ferb

Leave a Reply

