What Your Eyes Can’t See

Can I give you a call?

Say anything you want… I just want to hear your voice.

I want to call you.  Please, can I just make this call?

Ouch! Ouch! Ouch! It hurts so much knowing that I must not  try or even attempt to reach you now.  Don’t lecture me!  I know.

What Your Eyes Can’t See

What your eyes can’t  see, the real beauty in me
If you just open your mind, I’m a great girl
If you let me into your heart, you’ll not cry
If you’ll take this chance, don’t walk away

What your eyes can’t see, I’m loving you so
The invisible marks of tears on my cheeks
The concealed painful bleeding within me
My strong desire to be with you all the time

What your eyes can’t see, I’m always here
I know you’re pushing me away from you
You said, “I don’t want the likes of you”
I responded in silence, “I only love you so”

What your eyes can’t see, I’m waiting…
Under the roof at a place you don’t know
Will you reach out and caress me for real
What your eyes can’t see, I truly love you!

Can’t help missing you!!!

xoxo i luv u more… 

always 😉

Leave a Reply

