Fight for Survival: Your Old Place

image

Do you still remember how it used to be?  The journey to the place that shaped your youth.  The place that light the candle of hope. 

image

God help me and let the gate heaven will open for my pleas.   I am so happy today.  No negative thoughts entertained.

image

I love you there.  I love you here.  I love you everywhere.  Take a closer look, now you remember…. Right??? The old place, the old scent… Something that will linger in us… No matter how we try to forget, we will always remember for the memories are embedded in our hearts, in our systems and in our souls.
XoXo luv u more xOxO
Nyt!!! Nyt!!! Nyt!!!

Leave a Reply

