Sweet Morning, My Sunshine!

Life is so beautiful!
Happiness is within my grasp
Miles we are no longer apart
God says ‘Yes means yes!’
Find joy within for I love you
My divine feeling is always true!
The sun is up, a sweet morning
Wake up, my dearest sunshine!
Finally, we will be together again!
See you, remember I love you more!
This time it’s no longer in dreams…
You and I wil have the time of our lives!
Thank you for the inspiration
You are really my lifesaver!
image

image
I love you and see you again!
image

image

Leave a Reply

