I Don’t Need You

good-night-3

I don’t need a man to complete me
I don’t need jewelry to be gleeful
I don’t need your shelter to have a place
You don’t have to labor night and day
To give delicious meat on the table
I don’t need you to shower me wealth
I don’t need you to pamper and spoil me

For I need a man to share my dreams
Someone I can entertain for life
My most desirable friend forever
My eternal clever business partner
Someone whom drink my coffee or tea
Someone who’ll try tasting my dish
Indeed, someone I can always serve

I don’t want you to be stress with work
I want you to feel secure with me
I don’t need you to feel sorry for me
I need you to believe I can and I will
I need you whose tales will never end
A smile that brightens my whole world
I need you to love for the rest of my life!

happy-valentines-day

xoxo
good night
xoxo
luv u more


by Pharrell Williams “Happy”

Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth
Because I’m happy

Leave a Reply

