When Will He Call Me?

wpid-http%3A%2F%2F25.media_.tumblr.com%2F632ae6e137fcc3a2dc0ae3ee71664d22%2Ftumblr_mzmigwy3aZ1rhtqv6o1_500.jpg

When will he call me?
When will it ring?
Sometimes I think my sanity is hangin’ by a shoestring

candace and jeremy

When will he call me?
How long is soon?
Should I check my watch, my calendar, all faces of the moon?

candace and jeremy2

He doesn’t have to call
He can e-mail or text me
He shouldn’t do this
He should know how it affects me
Finding my inbox empty
It really really wrecks me

candace and jeremy3

When will he call me?
(Oh woah woah! )
When will he call meee?
When will he call me?
Should I check my watch, my calendar, all faces of the moon

candace and jeremy4

“When Will He Call Me?” lyrics from Phineas and Ferb

source: http://www.lyricsmode.com


wpid-i-luv-u-86.jpg

xoxo good night xoxo luv u more xoxo

wpid-fire-burning.jpg
wpid-pooh-and-clumsy2.jpg
image

Leave a Reply

