Send Me Your Kisses

what-about-goodnight-kisses-despicable-me-26771158-500-270

Your sweetest smiles
I always carry with me
Even if I am miles away
Then, I wish for your kisses
The touch of your soft lips

Kiss me tonight and tomorrow
I want you to kiss me
Every hour and everyday
Yet, we’re ocean apart
So, send me your kisses!!!

tumblr_mt4ffud3cE1rcvh9io1_500

Send me your kisses
For I miss you so much
I love you now and more
How about my kisses?
I will wait… I always will…

minions
tumblr_m132gxlYs91r9mu3co1_500
Thank you for existing and for everything you’ve done for me…

I truly miss u… I honestly love u… hope to fast forward my life and see u again..

miss u so much … gggg…

tumblr_mpopldH0u61ruqmaro1_500


by Avril Lavigne “Kiss Me”

Published on: Oct 6, 2013 @ 23:05

Leave a Reply

