La Vie En Rose

 

Last year my life is a total mess and I found myself pushed to the edge. I schemed to go out there for the hunt, only trapped inside the box with one name of a man repeatedly haunting my slumber whom really special to me. The fresh start in my mind turned out to be impossible that led me to hibernation and tears to sleep and in my prayers. Moreover, in the process I learned to appreciate and recalled the people in my past and present. The experience taught me ‘life is a pink’, a life of happiness. In French, ‘la vie en rose’… I am looking forward to finding you again and bring joy to your life.  d^_^b i luv u d^-^b

I am happy with my peculiar twist of faith and I certainly enjoy and love my life 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

La Vie En Rose

Hold me close and hold me fast
The magic spell you cast
This is la vie en rose

When you kiss me heaven sighs
And though I close my eyes
I see la vie en rose

When you press me to your heart
I’m in a world apart
A world where roses bloom

And when you speak…angels sing from above
Everyday words seem…to turn into love songs

Give your heart and soul to me
And life will always be
La vie en rose
HIYM SEASON 9

http://www.lyricsfreak.com/

by Louise Armstrong “La Vie En Rose”
christin millioti HIMYM season9, ep 200


Cristin Milioti’s version “La Vie En Rose” (How I Met Your Mother Season 9, Episode 200)
HIMYM: Season 9, Episode 16 “How Your Mother Met Me”

Leave a Reply

