Baby, Don’t Cry

Don’t be sad
Don’t frown
Don’t be stress
Everything will be ok
Baby, promise me
Please, don’t cry…
If you do, I’m here for you
Good luck will be yours—
It’s not raining at all
Come, let’s laugh with the sun 😉

Baby, don’t cry
This storm will pass
The world may turn its back on you
I’m here and will remain
Nothing will ever change
I’m still loving you so much
Baby, I will do everything
Just to see you smile always

Baby, don’t cry
You’ll never be alone
I’ll never leave your side
Welcome me into your life
Believe in my sincere words
My intentions are true
Cage me in your arms again
Hold me close forevermore…

Baby, I miss you so
I can’t wait to be with you
But, I always understand
Even if I hate being here
I’ll wait patiently for you
Please, take away your worries
Baby, no more tears
Baby, don’t cry anymore!

xoxo

you know it’s true

baby, i love you then & now

i love you more and forevermore

Published on: Sep 18, 2012 @ 18:40


by Akama Miki and Zhang Muyi “Pretty Boy”


by M2M “Pretty Boy”

Published on: Nov 21, 2012 @ 11:18

Leave a Reply

