Morning Drugs

Your thoughts are my nicotine in the morning making me high. The marijuana in my system that gives me energy. You’re a cocaine for I want to sniff your masculine fragrance to keep me alive all day long.
I have not taken anything early this morning. You’re the first person whom I will always remember. No food yet for I only have you in my heart and mind.

Love is like drugs, I am addicted to you. I want you in the morning until night. I want you everyday.

Lol… As if ur ever believe me!!!

I made breakfast for you… Sorry, I’m eating your share.

Call you later for I miss you… Will I get a hello at the other end???

I simply do. Always will.

Posted using Tinydesk blog app

Published on: Jul 5, 2013 @ 8:04

Leave a Reply

